het repertoire

Dit is de playlist van YEP in 2015.

  1. Me and the devil blues -Robert Johnson
    Thoughts About Roxanne - John Mayall (demo beschikbaar)
    All your love - John Mayall
    I’ve got my mojo working -Jimmy Smith
    After midnight -JJ. Cale
    Stand by me -Ben E. King
    He’ll have to go -Jim Reeves
    Route 66 -Bobby Troupe
    The itch -Keb Mo
    Dangerous Mood -Keb Mo (demo beschikbaar)
    Smack Dab in the middle -Charles E Calhoun(demo beschikbaar)
    Motherless child -Eric Clapton
    Going up the country -Canned Heat
    Midnight hour -Wilson Pickett
    Green onions -Booker T and the MG’s
    The Weight -The Band
    Hazel -Bob Dylan
    Blue Hotel -Chris Isaak
    Simple twist of fate -Bob Dylan
    Icecream man -Tom Waits
    Lets work together -Canned Heat
    I won’t back down -Tom Petty
    Time is tight -Booker T and the MG’s
    Dancing shoes -John Mayall
    Moondance -Van Morrison
    I’ll be your baby tonight -Bob Dylan
    Hello Josephine -Fats Domino (demo beschikbaar)
    Mama told me not to come -Three Dog Night
    The guitar don’t lie -Tony Joe White
    Light my fire -The Doors
    You do something to me -Paul Weller
    Steamy windows -Tony Joe White
    Pretty woman - Roy Orbison